Community Engagement - Executive Team    
Brian Siverson-Hall Executive Director of Community Engagement 763.391.7115
Carrie Cabe Assistant Director of Community       Engagement - 21st Century/Targeted Services 763.391.7142
Catherine Rossiter 21st Century and Targeted Services Support 763.391.7220
District 279 Foundation    
Deb Anderson District 279 Foundation  -  Administrative Coordinator 763.391.7118
Susan Wineland District 279 Foundation - Development Director 763.391.7116
Adult & Youth Enrichment and Tutoring    
Melissa Henderson Coordinator - Marketing and Enrichment 763.391.7117
Sarah Heyer Program Manager - Youth Enrichment 763.391.7122
Marlene Dean Educational Support Professional  763.391.7223
Facility Scheduling    
Carrie Larson Coordinator - Facilities and Volunteers 763.391.7112
Collin O'Brien Program Manager - Facilities and Volunteers 763.391.7135
Holly Garten AESP, Facility Scheduler 763.391.7123
Kidstop, Four Star Express, and Summer Care  
Kristy Johnson Coordinator - Kidstop, Shape, Four Star Express, Cosmic Club and The Spot 763.585.7280
Mary Aydt AESP, Kidstop 763.585.7281
Sue Pumarlo Technology Support Specialist 763.585.7285
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)    
Sally Nault-Maurer - Office at Arbor View

Coordinator - Early Childhood/Family Ed

Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) - Office Arbor View 763.391.8777
Gretchen Dullinger - Office at Willow Lane Program Assistant - Early Childhood         Family Education 763.585.7331
Enrollment Services    
Jim Greeley Coordinator - Enrollment Services 763.585.7350
Ogbiji Okom
Special Education Building Coordinator 763.585.7366
Laurie McNamara Academic Counselor 763.585.7355
Adult Basic Education    
Emily Watts Coordinator - Adult Basic Education 763.585.7321
Annie Xiong AESP, Adult Basic Education 763.566.5452